Welcome

Currencies:


now in your cart 0 items



14k-9 Links Home | General Dog Links | Training Dog Links | Product and Toy Links | Adoption and Rescue Links
Club Links | Equine Links | Food and Treat Links | Health and Medical Links
Dog Houses and Beds Links | Remembrance Links | Travel Links | Art & Photography Links





Dogs & Puppies - Next Day Pets - www.nextdaypets.com

Provides a venue for dog rescues and shelters to find quality homes for adult dogs and puppies with information for 150+ dog breeds and pet supplies. Includes a dogs & puppies website directory and dog names.


Pap 911 Rescue and Adoption - www.pap911rescue.org

Dedicated to rescuing puppy mill dogs


Afghan Hound National Rescue - www.afghanhound.net


Airedale Regional Rescue - www.airedalerescue.net/


Akita Club of America Rescue - www.akitaclub.org


Belgian Malinois Rescue - www.malinoisrescue.org


American Belgian Tervuran Rescue Links - www.abtc.org/rescuecontacts.htm


American Black & Tan Rescue - www.coonhoundrescue.com/


American Bloodhound Club Rescue - www.bloodhounds.org/page3/where.html


American Bouvier Rescue League - www.bouvier.org/ABRL/rescue.html


American Boxer Rescue Web Sites - www.americanboxerclub.org/boxersitesrescue.html


American Brittany Rescue - americanbrittanyrescue.org/


American Brussels Griffon Rescue - www.brusselsgriffonrescue.org/


American Bullmastiff Rescue - bullmastiff.us


American Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Rescue - www.ackcsc.org


American Chesapeake Rescue - www.amchessieclub.org/rescue.html


American Chinese Crested Rescue - www.crest-care.net/


American Eskimo Rescue - Heart Bandits - www.heartbandits.com/


Affenpinscher Rescue - www.affenrescue.org/


American Fox Terrier - www.aftc.org/#rescue


American Foxhound Rescue - foxhoundrescue.org/


American Lhasa Apso Rescue - www.lhasaapsorescue.org/


American Maltese Rescue - www.americanmaltese.org


American Manchester Terrier Rescue - clubs.akc.org/mtca/


American Miniature Schnauzer Rescue - amsc.us/rescue.html


American Polish Lowland Sheepdog Rescue - www.aponc.com/rescue_adoption.html


American Pomeranian Rescue - americanpomeranianclub.org


NoVa Rottweiler Rescue - www.md-novarotties.org/


American Shetland Sheepdog Rescue - www.assa.org


American Shih Tzu Rescue - www.shihtzu.org/ASTC/rescue.asp?menu=ASTC


American Spaniel Rescue - www.asc-cockerspaniel.org/breed/rescue.asp


American Water Spaniel Rescue - www.americanwaterspanielclub.org/new2/index2.html


American Whippet Rescue - www.whippet-rescue.com/roster.html


American Wirehaired Pointing Griffion Rescue - www.awpga.com/rescue.htm


National Anatolian Shepherd Rescue - www.nasrn.org/


Australian Cattle Dog Rescue - www.acdca.org/committees/rescue.html


American Pointer Rescue - www.pointerrescue.org/


Australian Terrier Rescue - australianterrier.org/rescue.html


Basenji Rescue - www.basenji.org


Basset Hound Rescue - www.basset-bhca.org


Bearded Collie Rescue - beardie.net/bcca/rescue.htm


Bedlington Terrier Rescue - bedlingtonamerica.com


Bernese Mountain Dog Rescue - www.barcinc.net/pages/1/index.htm


Belgian Sheepdog Rescue - www.bsdrescue.com


Bichon Frise Rescue - www.bichon.org


Border Collie Rescue - www.bordercolliesociety.com/index_bcrescue.htm


Border Terrier Rescue - clubs.akc.org/btcoa/rescuefr.htm


Boston Terrier Rescue - www.bostonterrierclubofamerica.org/rescue.html


Briard Rescue - www.briardclubofamerica.org/Rescue/index.htm


Bull Terrier Rescue - www.btca.com/rescue/index.html


Bulldog Rescue - www.rescuebulldogs.org/


Cairn Terrier Rescue - www.cairnterrier.org/rescue/


Canaan Dog Rescue - www.canaandogrescue.com


Cardigan Welsh Corgi Rescue - www.cardigancorgis.com


Chihuahua Rescue - www.chihuahua-rescue.com/


Chinese Shar-Pei Rescue - www.cspca.com/rescue.htm


Chow Chow Rescue - www.chowclub.org/


Clumber Spaniel Rescue - www.clumbers.org


Collie Rescue - www.collieclubofamerica.org/rescue.php


Curly-Coated Retriever Rescue - www.ccrca.org


Dachshund Rescue of North America - www.drna.org/


Dalmatian Rescue - www.thedca.org/rescue.html


Dandie Dinmont Terrier Rescue - clubs.akc.org/ddtca/finding/rescue.htm


Doberman Pinscher Rescue - www.dpcacope.org/


English Cocker Spaniel Rescue - www.ecsca.org


English Setter Rescue - www.esaa.com/rescue.html


English Springer Spaniel Rescue - www.essfta.org/essfta/rescue.htm


English Toy Spaniel Rescue - www.netpets.com/dogs/dogresc/breeds/dogetoy.html


Field Spaniel Rescue - clubs.akc.org/fssa/breedrescue.html


Finnish Spitz Rescue - www.rescue.finnishspitzclub.org/


Flat-Coated Retriever Rescue - www.fcrsainc.org/rescue.html


French Bulldog Rescue - www.frenchbulldogrescue.org/


German Shepherd Dog Rescue - www.agsra.com/


German Shorthaired Pointer Rescue - www.gspca.org


German Wirehaired Pointer Rescue - www.gwpca.com/rescue.htm


Giant Schnauzer Rescue - www.giantschnauzerclubofamerica.com/Rescue/index.htm


Golden Retriever Rescue - www.grca-nrc.org/


Gordon Setter Rescue - www.gsca.org/Rescue/rescue.html


Great Dane Rescue - www.gdca.org/rescue.htm


Great Pyrenees Rescue - clubs.akc.org/gpca/gpcaresq.html


Greater Swiss Mountain Dog Rescue - www.gsmdca.org/Rescue.htm


Greyhound Rescue - www.greyhoundclubofamerica.org/rescue_gcoa.html


Harrier Rescue - www.harrierclubofamerica.com/rescue.html


Havanese Rescue - www.havanese.org/hcaRescue.htm


Ibizan Hound Rescue - www.geocities.com/Heartland/Pointe/2446/rescue.htm


Irish Setter Rescue - www.irishsetterclub.org/


Irish Terrier Rescue - www.dogbiz.com/dogs-grp4/irish-t/it-rescue-info.htm


Irish Water Spaniel - clubs.akc.org/iwsc


Irish Wolfhound Rescue - www.iwclubofamerica.org/rescue.htm


Italian Greyhound - www.italiangreyhound.org


Jack Russell Terrier Rescue - www.russellrescue.com/


Japanese Chin Rescue - www.japanesechinrescue.org/


Keeshond Rescue - www.keeshond.org/


Komondor Rescue - clubs.akc.org/kca/kca.htm


Kuvasz Rescue - www.kuvasz-rescue.com/


Labrador Retriever Rescue - www.thelabradorclub.com/rescue/


Mastiff Rescue - mastiff.org/exhibit-hall/rescue/


Miniature Pinscher Rescue - www.minpin.org/rescue.htm


Beagle Rescue - clubs.akc.org/NBC/beagle_rescue.htm


Shiba Inu Rescue - www.shibas.org/rescue.html


Newfoundland Rescue - www.newfdogclub.org/Main_Sub_Pages/ws13_rescue.htm


Norwegian Elkhound Rescue - www.neaa.net/rescue.shtml


Norwich and Norfolk Terrier Rescue - www.norwichandnorfolkterrier.org/rescue.html


Old English Sheepdog Rescue - www.oldenglishsheepdogclubofamerica.org


Otterhound Rescue - clubs.akc.org/ohca/#find


Papillon Rescue - www.papillonclub.org/rescue/


Pekingese Rescue - www.pcfinc.org/


Pembroke Welsh Corgi Rescue - www.pembrokecorgi.org/rescue.html


Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen Rescue - www.pbgv.org


Poodle Rescue - www.poodleclubofamerica.org/usamap.htm


Portuguese Water Dog Rescue - www.pwdca.org/rescue.html


Pug Dog Rescue - www.pugs.org/rescue.htm


Puli Rescue - www.puliclub.org/PCARescue.htm


Rhodesian Ridgeback Rescue - rrcus.org/assets/html/rescue/index_rescue.htm


Saluki Rescue - www.salukiclub.org


Samoyed Rescue - www.samoyed.org/samrescue.html


Schipperke Rescue - www.schipperkeclub-usa.org/


Scottish Deerhound Rescue - www.deerhound.org/rescue.htm


Scottish Terrier - clubs.akc.org/stca/rescue.htm


Siberian Husky Rescue - www.siberianrescue.com/


Skye Terrier Rescue - clubs.akc.org/skye/html/rescue_news.html


Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Rescue - www.scwtca.org


Spinone Rescue - www.spinone.com/frRescue.htm


St. Bernard Rescue - www.saintbernardclub.org/rescue.htm


Staffordshire Bull Terrier - clubs.akc.org/sbtci/rehome/SBTCIRehome.html


Standard Schnauzer Rescue - standardschnauzer.org


Tibetan Spaniel Rescue - tsca.ws/rescue.php


Tibetan Terrier Rescue - www.ttca-online.org/cgi-bin/rescue.pl


Australian Shepherd Rescue - www.australianshepherds.org/rescue.html


Kerry Blue Terrier Rescue - www.uskbtc.com/category.php/9


Lakeland Terrier Rescue - clubs.akc.org/usltc/rescue.htm


Vizsla Rescue - clubs.akc.org/vizsla/rescue.htm


Weimaraner Rescue - www.weimrescue.org/


Welsh Springer Spaniel Rescue - clubs.akc.org/wssca/


Welsh Terrier Rescue - www.wtcares.org/


West Highland White Terrier Rescue - www.westieclubamerica.com/rescue/


Yorkshire Terrier Rescue - www.ytca.org/rescue.html


Alaskan Malamute Rescue - www.malamuterescue.org/


UK National Missing Pets Register - www.nationalpetregister.org

The UK National Missing Pet Register provides a range of services for pet owners who can search our comprehensive UK missing pets and lost pets


Back